• APEC Ultra Safe, pH+ Alkaline Calcium Mineral Reverse Osmosis Water System 75 GPD
  • Top 5 APEC Water Systems ROES-PH75 Top Tier, Built in USA, Ultra Safe, pH Alkaline Cal Review
  • APEC Water Systems ROES-PH75 Top Tier, Built in USA ,Ultra Safe, pH Alkaline
  • APEC Water Systems ROES-PH75 Reverse Osmosis Drinking Water System
  • APEC Alkaline RO system test
  • APEC Water US Made Premium Quality & High Efficiency Reverse Osmosis Water Filter System
  • APEC Water – Genuine Built in USA pH+ Alkaline Calcium Mineral Reverse Osmosis Drinking Water
  • APEC Water Systems ROESPH75 Top Tier Built in USA Ultra Safe pH Alkaline Calcium Mineral
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: $310.00 $229.95 You save: $80.05 (26%). (as of April 24, 2017 11:17 am – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

The ROES-PH75 is a 6-stage 75GPD RO system that adds calcium minerals to enhance the water taste for people who prefer mineral water. This system's mineral cartridge adds only 100% US-made high-purity calcium carbonate to effectively raise pH in the water for those who desire alkaline water. Other re-mineralization RO systems will claim to add various beneficial minerals back into the water; however, their mineral formulations are often from unknown and uncertified sources that can lead to potential health concern. With the ROES-PH75, users will enjoy unlimited great tasting healthy water right at home for drinking and cooking. Save money, time, and from buying costly, bottled water and live healthier with ultra-safe pure mineral water that is contaminant; worry free. Design built in the USA, this 6-stage water filtration system is made from high caliber components to deliver exceptional contaminant rejection rates and long-lasting, reliable performance. Based off APEC's 17 years of experience in RO design and production, this system will provide users with high-quality safe drinking water for many years to come. 6-Stage Alkaline RO System: 1st stage: high-capacity polypropylene sediment filter -removes dust, particles, and rust. Protects and extends the life of the membrane and system 2rd & 3rd Stage: Carbon Block – gets rid of unpleasant chlorine, tastes, odors, cloudiness and colors. Also removes VOCs and other common chemicals from the water 4th Stage: High Rejection TFC RO membrane. Removes up to 99% of total dissolved solids (TDS) and contaminants such as arsenic, lead, fluoride, chromium, radium, bacteria, viruses and much more 5th Stage: Coconut Shell Carbon – TCR filter removes any possible residual taste from the tank 6th Stage: Calcite Acidic Water Neutralizer 10" – adds calcium carbonate to increase water alkalinity

Customer Reviews

APEC Water Systems changed my life!

56 people found this helpful.
 on September 1, 2015
By Michael G.
This product literally changed my life! Back in the day I had to go the rite aid on a monthly basis, find Poland Spring boxes, haul them home in the trunk of my car, carry them to the second floor. Then same thing over and over again every month, carrying 5-6 boxes of Poland Spring up the stairs to the second floor. Also, I became a bit concerned with the fact that I throw out more than 100 plastic bottles per month. That is when I started doing my research. At first, I wanted to go with a BRITA pitcher (or PUR) but then after doing so much research I came to realization that those filters do make tap water better, but still not healthy enough for me and especially for my newborn. At first, under sink water systems were out of the question for me because I did not want to deal with finding a plumber, doing major plumbing overhaul in the house which I rent and pay top dollar for this. I was very fortunate to stumble upon this product and after reading all of the reviews I am very happy that I purchased it.

great neutral flavor, easy install, love it!

47 people found this helpful.
 on May 11, 2015
By joyello18
The water from this unit is pretty much tasteless to me, which is ideal since tap water tastes awful. I grew up with Culligan, which has a certain taste to me, versus this which is just pure. Haven’t tested it but plan to. We also added a line to the fridge ice maker so our ice is purified. It was easy to install in our home, and we’ve used it three months with no issues. The cables are long. today when our sink clogged and we had to drain it, got a mess over all the filters, and they water tubes were all long enough to put the whole unit (still assembled and attached), into the sink to rinse it off. I’m glad it’s made in the USA so I know all the parts have stringent manufacturing guidelines. The only thing I would change, is ordering directly from apec instead of Amazon, only because apec sells brushed nickel and other specialty spouts for a fraction of the regular cost, if you buy them with the unit.

So far so good but I tested the PH in the filtered water …

21 people found this helpful.
 on November 23, 2015
By Amazon Customer
So far so good but I tested the PH in the filtered water and it showed 5!!! Not what I was expecting. I ordered this system because it supossedly adds minerals back into the water. Has anyone else have the same issue and how was it resolved? thank you.

Tastes like Arrowhead Mountain Spring Water, reduced Glendale CA tap water from 559 PPM to 23 PPM

6 people found this helpful.
 on April 9, 2016
By A. Favela
We’ve had this for 2 weeks and love the taste of our water. If you live in Southern California, this tastes like Arrowhead Mountain Spring Water, probably due to the excellent taste that the final filtering step where the minerals are added vs flat plain Reverse Osmosis water which most people aren’t used to drinking. We gave up soda and other drinks, and now drink this water chilled in our refrigerator. I also hooked up my refrgerator’s ice cube maker to this and the ice cubes now come out crystal clear, whereas before they were cloudy. The PPM results of the HM Digital TDS EZ tester (cheap & best seller here on Amazon) is that the Glendale, California tap water before filtering is 559 PPM. The results after filtering with the APEC ROES-PH75 is 23 PPM (and I’m sure some of that is from the minerals added back at the end). I couldn’t be happier, this is so much more convenient than buying water from the store, and frankly tastes like the best water you can buy. We did have air bubbles in the water at first (as expected with new filters), but they gradually dissapeared with use…this is normal, but those who don’t read up on it might think it’s soap bubbles, but they’re not.

Excellent taste, low TDS count

56 people found this helpful.
 on December 29, 2014
By Yousif A. Hassan
Reverse osmosis really does make a difference. My water tastes awesome, and I can tell it’s cleaner after measuring TDS. Installation was mainly very simple – it took me about 25 minutes (see note below). I even did the Pepsi Challenge with this thing, and was able to tell the difference between the tap water and the RO water every single time.

EASY install & great tasting water now

 on March 6, 2017
By Cymry89
This was SO easy to install.

Awesome H2O

6 people found this helpful.
 on July 13, 2015
By ReallyNot
It’s been several months, and my whole house loves the water that this product makes.

Fantastic replacement for pitcher filter; no more worries about heavy metals

 on March 26, 2017
By Hugger
I bought this because I live in an older city and was worried about lead in the water. This is what brought me to reverse osmosis. Based on my research, this is the best reverse osmosis system for the scale. It was easy to install, works great and taste great. The construction seems durable. I am very happy to not being filling up a pitcher anymore. If you are still filling a pitcher filter, I recommend you seriously consider this unit.

Great Filter

 on March 10, 2017
By Brent M.
Filter arrived on time but was missing a couple small parts. Called support and spoke to Jennifer who was very polite and professional. Parts were mailed within an hour of speaking to her and arrived 2 days later. Just installed the unit and works great. It was easy to install and I am pleasantly surprised the water pressure is much better than the 7 stage counter top filter I used to have. That water tastes great and I am happy that minerals are added back into the water. 5 stars for quality of product and customer service.

Nice

 on March 6, 2017
By Craig
I bought this a few days ago with the fridge hookup, so I could brew some beer and have safe drinking water. So far it’s doing great. Water tastes awesome, and the ice looks good. Only complaint I have is that the instructions were for the 50, and not 75, which I purchased, other than that real easy to install. I watched the videos before it got here, then put together using instructions. In a few months I’ll update.

NO COMMENTS

LEAVE A REPLY

4 + 8 =