Rating: 
Amazon Price: $79.95 $76.55 You save: $3.40 (4%). (as of April 24, 2017 11:26 am – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Replacement filter change set for: Tap Master Artesian, Tap Master Artesian Full Contact, Home Master Artesian, Home Master Artesian Full Contact, HydroGardener. Certified to NSF standard 42 for chlorine reduction and Class V particulate reduction; filters can remove up to 98-percent of chemicals, including chloramines, chlorine, VOCs, and others that create foul tastes and odors. Filter set lifecycle: 2,500-Gallon or 1 year or as needed. In the Box: One 5 micron spun poly, high holding depth sediment water filter 1/4 inch. One 5 micron coconut shell granular activated catalytic carbon water filter 1/4 inch. One 5 micron Artesian remineralization and coconut shell granular activated carbon water filter 3/8 inch. Quick connect fittings; 10L x 2W. MADE IN THE USA.

Customer Reviews

Five Stars

 on March 18, 2017
By Volha
Working good

Five Stars

 on March 12, 2017
By JOSEPH GULDAN
Great product, easy to install.

3 Years In – SOOO AMAZING

3 people found this helpful.
 on July 9, 2016
By NotGirlyGirl
Ok I have been using this system for over 3 years now and it is simply wonderful, great water right at my sink, almost endless supply, no plastic, no trips to the store. I changed the filters every year, and just changed RO membrane for the first time (buy this at ThePerfectWater.com) and then the water stopped coming up out. SO! I called the 800 number and they answered, a real live kind person, for an hour TIM walked me thru the issue. Get a bicycle pump and add pressure to the holding tank, and waaaa-laaaalaaalaaa. Sending love and smiles your way

No Joke … this is the best tasting water.

6 people found this helpful.
 on September 4, 2013
By konajim
We live in Hawaii and the tap water is not all that great here. As a long distance triathlete, it’s important to use high quality foods, and that includes water with the right PH and mineral content. After doing a ton of research, we found the Tap Master with reverse osmosis and re-mineralization process. So we took a chance, ordered it up and when it arrived, the instructions were well written and made installation a relatively simple procedure. We recently had company from the mainland and one of our guests commented on how great our water tasted. We informed her it was from the Tap Master system and she is now interested in buying one for her home in California. We are going on our second year, just did the annual filter change, and never lost a beat. Love the product, love the taste (or lack of), love the PH balance and love the re-mineralization. This actually deserves the 5 star rating.

The change was very easy, got it right the first time everything worked …

One person found this helpful.
 on October 13, 2016
By Tim
Home Master ISetTMA8 Artesian And HydroGardener replacement filters, got these replacement filters for my home Master Artesian Reverse Osmosis System to change my filters.

Very easy to replace

3 people found this helpful.
 on October 12, 2015
By craig
Very easy to replace. No tools needed (other than scissors or something to trim the hose)

Push Tubes ALL THE WAY IN before pulling bag gently – No Leaks!!!

 on January 24, 2017
By Ray Nguyen
Easy to change. Had a leak from the Modular Artesian Filter. Tim at Perfect Water’s customer service was kind and helpful. On the instructions instead of pushing in a 1/4 in, push the tube in all the way until it clicks through the O ring, then pull back gently. You’ll feel it bottom out. Insert as straight as possible. On some of the filters I didn’t even trim the tube. Scissors are definitely not good to do this. I used a new blade from my utility knife.

Reasonably easy install; use a knife instead of scissors.

2 people found this helpful.
 on December 12, 2015
By Amazon Customer
Instructions are a little thin but as long as you don’t rush in it’s not super complicated. I would recommend *against* using scissors to trim the tubing- the tube is very thick and it’s hard to cut them cleanly. This caused some light water spray because the ends were rough– so I made a far cleaner cut with a small serrated knife (like a tomato knife). I recommend using something like that to trim the tubing rather than scissors.

Grat Peroformance and Worth!

3 people found this helpful.
 on October 6, 2013
By Yugz
I ordered these replacement filters at the end of 12 months and they works great! The system still gives same perfect performance…

NO COMMENTS

LEAVE A REPLY

two × 5 =