• iSpring WKB32B Three Stage 20-Inch Big Blue Whole House Water Filtration System with Fine Sediment
  • iSpring WGB32B Three Stage 20-Inch Big Blue Whole House Water Filtration System
  • iSpring WGB32B Three Stage 20 Inch Big Blue Water Filtration System Review
  • APEX MR-3030 Whole House Water Filter System
  • Best Rated 20 quot 2 Stage Big Blue Whole House Water Filter System with Sedim Review
  • Top 5 Home Master HMF3SDGFEC Whole House 3-Stage Water Filter with Fine Sediment, Iron Review
  • Home Master HMF3SDGFEC Whole House 3-Stage Water Filter with Fine Sediment Iron
  • 3 Stage 20 quot Big Blue Whole House GAC/KDF85 Water Filter w/
  • Whole House Water Filter With Filters
  • 20 quot 3 Stage Big Blue Whole House Complete Water Filter System
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: $459.12 $459.12 (as of May 22, 2017 6:01 am – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

20" Triple-Stage Big Blue Whole House Water Filter with Big 1" inlet/outlet port for fastest flow.

Ideal POE solution for Reverse Osmosis Water Filter systems

1st Stage: NSF Certified 5 micron high-capacity polypropylene sediment filter, for removal of Sand, Silt, Dirt and Rust particles

2nd Stage: NSF Certified CTO Carbon Block Filter removes chlorine, bad odor, and organic chemicals in the water

3rd Stage: NSF Certified CTO Carbon Block Filter eliminates any remaining chlorine in the water

What Are Included

– Pre-assembled 3-Stage BIG BLUE 20" x 4.5" housing

– Pre-assembled mounting bracket and screws

– One set of 3 standard cartridges ( 1 Sediment + 2 CTO Carbon)

– One housing wrench

Specifications

– Water Source: city or well water- System Capacity: 500 gallons per day at 50/60 psi & 77 deg F- Feed Water pH: 3.0-11.0

– Feed Water Pressure: 40-95 psi

– Feed Water Temperature: 40-100 DegreeF (4-38 DegreeC)

– Max TDS: 2500 ppm

– Dimensions (inch): 24w x 12d x 36h

– Package Weight : 45 lbs

Why Purchase From us

– Top rated seller, the name you can trust- iSpring quality product, the brand you can rely on

– 30-day money back, one-year limited warranty

– Free tech support by phone and email before and after sale

– All orders are shipped from Atlanta warehouse on same day. Only 2-day transit time for most states in Eastern Time zone and part of Central time zone (including Texas)

– American Homeland based manufacture with Local Customer Service Support: 678-261-7611 Monday-Friday, 9-5 EST

Customer Reviews

Great investment in your home!

58 people found this helpful.
 on December 12, 2015
By Eric Byrd
Great product. There is a very noticeable difference in water quality, from drinking to showering to washing clothes and dishes. The product is large, so make sure you have the room to accommodate it. I added a shutoff valve on the water main before the filter, added a regulator (our pressure was 150psi! The filter’s range is 40-90psi. I set mine to 65psi.), installed a water pressure gauge just after the regulator, installed a bypass for the system (just in case), then another pressure gauge to help monitor differentials before and after filter (should help determine when its time to change the filters), and then finally another shutoff valve after the system so that the filter can be isolated for filter changing or other maintenance (with only a shutoff valve before the filter, be prepared for all the lines in your house to drain back to the system).

The system works great and the water smells and tastes great

19 people found this helpful.
 on April 11, 2016
By 747 Driver
We ordered this system along with a UV Sterilizer filter for an older home that I purchased in the mountains of North Carolina which is spring water fed. We added a sediment prefilter to ensure little or no sediment gets into the system. The system works great and the water smells and tastes great! It’s so nice to have peace of mind and not have to buy bottled water. A note on iSpring Customer Service – when my plumber was installing the filters he accidentally hooked the UV filter up to a 220 volt power source which was improperly marked (very old house with major electrical work going on to fix the previous owner’s mistakes) and it fried the transformer. He also broke one of the clips that hold the UV filter. I called Andrew at iSpring and he immediately sent out replacement parts. I could not be happier with the product and iSpring’s customer service. I highly recommend this product. See photos for installed system …

It actually works.

38 people found this helpful.
 on February 5, 2016
By M. From Hawaii
Installing this was pretty simple, provided you have the right tools. If you’re handy with tools and prefer DIY projects, this one is fairly easy. I did a lot of research on water purifiers, and settled with this one because you can easily replace the filters when necessary. After installing it, I purged the water lines for about five minutes. Using a TDS water tester, I checked to see if there was an improvement in water quality. TDS reading prior to installation was around 700 ppm, which is actually toxic. TDS readings after installation/purging was 450 ppm, which is consistent with standard municipal water purity standards.

I can feel the difference.

76 people found this helpful.
 on March 20, 2013
By MacGuy
ispring 3 stage 20” whole house water filter system.

Best water filter for the price

6 people found this helpful.
 on June 12, 2016
By J. Lontz
Really great filter for a 1/3 of what you’d pay for other brands. We have community well water that had a lot of sediment in it, to the point that our tap water was gritty. After installing it our water tastes much better and is a lot cleaner.

Trustworthy brand and great products!

4 people found this helpful.
 on January 24, 2017
By Gerald
I’m a plumber and deals with water filtration system of all kinds. Ispring is the brand that I has much confidence in, and the product never let me down.

Good filter.

 on March 25, 2017
By michael
Product is nice, install was easy. However, one of the nipples connecting the two of the filter housings was broken. This was only realized after install, so I had to take everything apart and repair the broken fitting.

Great company, great products

One person found this helpful.
 on December 8, 2016
By Karyn Lukasek
The company who sells these has fantastic customer service! They are personable, caring, and ship things quickly. Plus, the product works great! We have well water, which comes out brown without these filters — but perfectly clear with them! Thank you, 123Filter!

NO COMMENTS

LEAVE A REPLY

13 + fourteen =