• Home Ultra Filtration & Purification Drinking Water System
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: $175.99 $175.99 (as of March 23, 2017 7:34 pm – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

The Neo-Pure TL3 is an under sink drinking water filtration system that utilizes the latest ultrafiltration technology to deliver great tasting water. Unlike a Reverse Osmosis system, the Neo-Pure TL3 produces no waste water, requires no tank or drain connections, and keeps all the essential minerals in your drinking water that are necessary for maintaining health and enjoying great tasting coffee and teas. The Neo-Pure TL3 Ultrafiltration System includes the System Manifold, Two 0.5 micron Carbon Block Filters, One Hollow Fiber Membrane, 1/4" EZ Faucet Adapter, 6 ft. Polyethylene Tubing, and a chrome Ceramic Disk Faucet. System Dimensions: 11.75"H x 12"W x 3.625"D. Flow Rate: 1.0 gpm. PLEASE NOTE: The Neo-Pure TL3 Ultrafiltration System does not remove fluoride.

Customer Reviews

Five Stars

 on June 11, 2016
By russ
Very good filter. Easy to install

Great except for spigot appearance

 on December 1, 2014
By J. PHILLIPS
We had to buy a different spigot because the styling wasn’t as pictured, and wasn’t to our liking. Otherwise, it works great

Five Stars

 on September 5, 2014
By Sherri Hitz
Decent flow rate and delicious wet water 🙂 Hopefully keeping us from getting Giardia again.

Good filter so far

 on February 13, 2015
By Amazonian
I replaced a reverse osmosis unit with this one because the RO was literally stripping my water of all the good minerals which this Neo-Pure does not. Because it doesn’t remove all the minerals the PH of the water is higher and better for you. It was very easy to install compared to my old RO, it doesn’t waste water like my old RO and doesn’t need to store water in a tank leaving more room under my cabinet. I also hooked it up to my refrigerator and it gives lots of water pressure from the faucet and the fridge. In my opinion the water doesn’t taste quite as good as my old RO but it taste good enough and better than any plain water filter I have used without the RO. The only thing I don’t like is that the filter replacements are a bit on the expensive side.

Works like a champ!

 on August 28, 2014
By Adam
I bought this system because I like the fact that you don’t need to plug it into an outlet for anything and that the design was clean. I got the unit for my water running into my wet bar. The install was very easy and the filter unstall was about as easy as it gets. I have had this unit since June 2013 and haven’t had any issues whatsoever. I am actually now going to buy another unit to put it in my kitchen sink to replace the bulky RO system I have that I never really liked from the beginning. Tip: I used copper tubing rather than the one provided with the unit due to coppers natural benefits of resisting bacteria

Problem to start, but rectifed

 on October 1, 2014
By Yuma Bob
Very easy to install, but after a week the tubing blew out of the inlet side, Luckily I was close by when it blew, otherwise I would have had a flood. Apparently that was a blockage in the manifold, I had noticed that the out flow was very weak and I thought that it was normal. I contacted the Company and they were a pleasure to work with and sent me a new manifold. It works great and the flow is 100% better. I can now recommend the system

NO COMMENTS

LEAVE A REPLY

twelve + eleven =