• Best Whirlpool UKF8001 4396395 UKF8001AXX-750 Refrigerator Water Filter R Review
  • AquaFresh WF290 Refrigerator Water Filter
  • Swift Green Filters SGF-LA50 Refrigerator Water Filter
  • GE SmartWater MWF Refrigerator Water Filter 3Pack
  • Whirlpool WHEERM UltraEase Reverse Osmosis Membrane
  • KX Matrix Pb1-HD10 Lead Reducing Filter Cartridge Overview
  • Сватбена Агенция Диаманти – Соня Атанасова и Силвана Данаилова в "На Кафе"
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: $39.95 $39.95 (as of April 28, 2017 11:36 pm – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

A genuine OE part made in the USA, the WSM-1 Water Sentinel refrigerator water filter will help reduce the contaminants that impact the flavor of your family?s drinking water and ice for up to six months. Easy to install and quick to deliver, this filter comes complete with an O-ring lubricant to ensure a leak-free seal. Order by 4pm CST today for same day shipping.

Customer Reviews

Excellent replacement filters

14 people found this helpful.
 on August 13, 2010
By Robert G.
Tried the MayTag original filters and found they don’t last. These are excellent. The water flow is far better and they last longer.

Water Filter

8 people found this helpful.
 on December 27, 2010
By Robbie May
A very affordable alternative to the over-priced original model. This unit fits perfectly and works as described.

Fine Replacement Filter

4 people found this helpful.
 on January 8, 2012
By Jose F. Rodriguez
Filter comes with easy to follow instructions and a small tube of lubricant for the O-rings. Also in the box is a set of decals to mark when the filter was installed and when it will need replacing. The filter is slightly longer than the Maytag filter I had previously installed, not a big deal but it was a tight fit getting the filter in with the top shelf in place. I would assume that since the filter is longer it contains more filter surface inside and might possibly last longer than the Maytag branded filter.

Water filter

3 people found this helpful.
 on January 8, 2013
By Excellent959
That filter replaced my original Maytag one, seems to work just like the OEM one, the only thing I found was, that it fits a bit more loosely, not leaking or anything. The Maytag one snapped into place, this one doesn’t. If that does not bother you, go for it.

great filter even better price

4 people found this helpful.
 on September 17, 2010
By LD
Great filter,Bought 2. No arrows showing removal direction so I drew them on and also Install date. Better price than Sears.

Excellent Product at reasonable price

3 people found this helpful.
 on July 8, 2011
By Carlton Stone
This is the second or third time I have ordered from this company. The product arrives exactly as advertised, fits perfectly, and works well. I will continue to buy this as long as I have the Maytag refrigerator. btw: I would NEVER buy another Maytag refrigerator; just too many problems.

Good product.

3 people found this helpful.
 on January 13, 2013
By cspurr
Installed in seconds, no leaks. After running water through filter, water tastes great. Nice to have an inexpensive quality product made in the U.S.A.

NO COMMENTS

LEAVE A REPLY

twenty + 7 =