Rating: 
Amazon Price: $79.99 $79.99 (as of April 27, 2017 12:59 pm – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Watts Premier UF-3 Filter Kit contains a complete 1-year supply of replacement filters for the UF-3 Ultra Filtration System. These high performance filters are WQA Certified and made specifically for the UF-3 system. The kit includes (2) Sediment Filters / (2) Carbon Block Filters for your 6-month changes and (1) Hollow-Fiber Membrane which is replaced annually.

Customer Reviews

Very happy customers

 on March 10, 2017
By B. Wong
Very happy with it. We have used these since a family member had chemo three years ago and we drink our municipal water without any hesitation. The water is always clear and tastes fine.

A years worth of filtered water – great system!

 on March 22, 2015
By SteveinSC
Been using bthis system for a couple years. Filters are real easy to replace – push release comes right out then replace. I like this pack is a year worth. Definitely great value.

Another bargain and they arrived

 on March 10, 2017
By Amazon Customer
Another bargain and they arrived promptly

Easy to install. Too expensive.

15 people found this helpful.
 on August 21, 2011
By Eagle Eyes
These are the correct replacement filters for 

Works Flawlessly

5 people found this helpful.
 on November 20, 2013
By SV – New York
I’ve changed these filters several times over by now and never once did they leak, not even one drop. Super easy to install and water tastes clean and pure.

Watts water filters

7 people found this helpful.
 on February 13, 2012
By sparky
These are the exact replacement filters for my Watts Pemier Water Filter. Even though I am on City water, these filters make a marked improvement in taste quality. The City’s filters do not catch all the sediment and do add chlorine, however these filters remove that and I end up with very good drinking water. Buying through Amazon saved $$ over buying same product from Watts. Thank you.

They are not a perfect solution for every case

2 people found this helpful.
 on October 30, 2015
By MessieJessie
these have gone up in price considerably since I bought the original faucet kit. I did a review on the whole kit back then and I still stand by it to this day. These filters really work for what they can handle. They are not a perfect solution for every case. But given my well water situation, these are working out excellent. And that is THE ONLY reason I would continue to spend $100 for replacement filters. Because they are so expensive, we run them much longer than they probably should be. But the results have always been excellent. What else can I say, these work.

Makes your water taste like it should

One person found this helpful.
 on July 25, 2016
By Kyle H. L. Powderly
Our city water not only has a strong mineral taste (side effect of living amongst the oldest mountain range on the planet) but oodles of chlorine. These filters in combination do a fantastic job of making our water taste good again. We use these only for drinking water (including tea and coffee) but not for cooking or such so they do last quite a long time…better than the pitcher-type filters do! Detaching the old filters and installing the new ones onto the base unit is a snap.

Water filters.

One person found this helpful.
 on September 8, 2016
By NP Barb B
These filters improve the taste and quality of our tap water. A tip that we find helpful is to write with a Sharpie the date that you change the filters right on the side of the filter. Remember that the middle filter on the display photo, the one with the purplish label only gets changed once a year or so, and the other two very 6 months or so. If you change all three with the first change, you can purchase the purplish label filer by itself. It is more expensive that way, but, you will again have a complete set to change. We actually don’t change the filter quite as frequently as the manufacturer recommends, and still have great taste and quality.

Better than expected.

6 people found this helpful.
 on April 6, 2011
By D's
The whole system is great and the filter change can’t be easier. Got it hooked up to the instant hot water system and the taste of tea is incredibly better with these filters.

NO COMMENTS

LEAVE A REPLY

nineteen − two =