Rating: 
Amazon Price: $79.99 $79.99 (as of March 24, 2017 12:45 am – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Watts Premier UF-3 Filter Kit contains a complete 1-year supply of replacement filters for the UF-3 Ultra Filtration System. These high performance filters are WQA Certified and made specifically for the UF-3 system. The kit includes (2) Sediment Filters / (2) Carbon Block Filters for your 6-month changes and (1) Hollow-Fiber Membrane which is replaced annually.

Customer Reviews

Water filters.

One person found this helpful.
 on September 8, 2016
By NP Barb B
These filters improve the taste and quality of our tap water. A tip that we find helpful is to write with a Sharpie the date that you change the filters right on the side of the filter. Remember that the middle filter on the display photo, the one with the purplish label only gets changed once a year or so, and the other two very 6 months or so. If you change all three with the first change, you can purchase the purplish label filer by itself. It is more expensive that way, but, you will again have a complete set to change. We actually don’t change the filter quite as frequently as the manufacturer recommends, and still have great taste and quality.

Makes your water taste like it should

One person found this helpful.
 on July 25, 2016
By Kyle H. L. Powderly
Our city water not only has a strong mineral taste (side effect of living amongst the oldest mountain range on the planet) but oodles of chlorine. These filters in combination do a fantastic job of making our water taste good again. We use these only for drinking water (including tea and coffee) but not for cooking or such so they do last quite a long time…better than the pitcher-type filters do! Detaching the old filters and installing the new ones onto the base unit is a snap.

They are not a perfect solution for every case

2 people found this helpful.
 on October 30, 2015
By MessieJessie
these have gone up in price considerably since I bought the original faucet kit. I did a review on the whole kit back then and I still stand by it to this day. These filters really work for what they can handle. They are not a perfect solution for every case. But given my well water situation, these are working out excellent. And that is THE ONLY reason I would continue to spend $100 for replacement filters. Because they are so expensive, we run them much longer than they probably should be. But the results have always been excellent. What else can I say, these work.

Filter changes…nothing earth-shattering.

One person found this helpful.
 on December 22, 2013
By nuhatch
These filters work great for our water (South Carolina coast) which is heavy in minerals but overall low in pollution and colliform contamination (intestinal bacterial mostly from live stock drainage) according to the annual water report. The tap water has a musky smell related to the naturally occurring bacteria in the lake during the summer and heavy chlorine taste so we purchased the 

I’ve used this product for years and I like it. I took off a star because in …

One person found this helpful.
 on July 18, 2016
By Rich
I’ve used this product for years and I like it. I took off a star because in the last set one of the sediment filters (red label) had no label on it and would not fit onto the unit. The other red one clicked in smoothly. Very strange. Amazon is sending me a new set and I have to sent the complete set back. I won’t let this keep me from buying more of them as this is the first time this has happened. Strange tho, no label?…doesn’t fit?..what was I being sent??

Good Filter/Easy to Use

One person found this helpful.
 on January 2, 2016
By Dave
I think the performance of these replacement filters is great. They’re easy to replace, as I don’t even need to turn the water off, and provide adequate filtration for my needs. However, the cost of this replacement pack has increased about 33% from the time of initial installation of the system. I find that the increase is unacceptable, considering that it appears to be the same exact product that was originally sold with the unit. I give 4 stars instead of 5 because of the unjustified price increase.

Works Flawlessly

5 people found this helpful.
 on November 20, 2013
By SV – New York
I’ve changed these filters several times over by now and never once did they leak, not even one drop. Super easy to install and water tastes clean and pure.

Very happy customers

 on March 10, 2017
By B. Wong
Very happy with it. We have used these since a family member had chemo three years ago and we drink our municipal water without any hesitation. The water is always clear and tastes fine.

Easy to install. Too expensive.

15 people found this helpful.
 on August 21, 2011
By Eagle Eyes
These are the correct replacement filters for 

NO COMMENTS

LEAVE A REPLY

8 + sixteen =